The Start

I guess for my first blog post it’s only right that with it I include the first photos I edited that essentially got me hooked on the photography and editing. I’m by no means a pro or highly knowledgeable…but it’s a process, like anything else. What a lot of people may not know (at least I didn’t) is how much free time there is in this life. You spend 3-4 hours at the gym…what are you gonna do with the other 20-21? If you don’t find that thing to fill that space or at least offer a temporary distraction you can find yourself in a bad place. We are more than what we do…we have dreams, aspirations, hobbies…lives. I guess this is a peek into mine.dsc_0043dsc_0519

4 thoughts on “The Start

  1. I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This
    sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included
    you guys to my own blogroll.

    Like

    • I really appreciate that…honestly it was a search for identity. Obviously I play basketball but I want to be more. I want to make a mark off the court. Some sort of creative one ya know? I found photography to be really fun and relaxing and with all the places I visit I figured why not? I just want to add a little more beauty to the world

      Like

      • Right on, I feel you on that, that’s how I got into poetry at work, just nothing to do on those 3hr conf calls. So do you have any places around Oklahoma you like to photograph? Ever been to Turner’s Falls or willaroc?

        Like

Leave a Reply

